top of page

Steven Forester: Writer, video maker & music maker. Click here ;)

Greetings and a warm welcome one and all! My name is Steven. I've been hanging around in little known corners of the internet for quite some time. I've been making Youtube videos for over a decade but my channels have received little attention. That's alright though. I've never viewed video making as a professional endeavour. For me it is just another way to express myself.

Writing stories is something I very much enjoy. The same goes for composing music. I love the creative process and the feeling of satisfaction which comes with seeing a project come to fruition.

Feel free to look me up on Amazon (google Steven Forester books). Please take the time to check out my authors page and read my bio. If you google Steven Forester writer my authors page for Amazon UK is the second site that you will see.

If you want to check out my music please google Steve Forester Mixcloud. There is a decent selection of albums for you to enjoy.

When it comes to both fiction writing and musical composition I do not tend to stick with one or two genres. I like to mix it up and experiment.

I have published 8 books in paperback. Two are collections of my short stories, four are novellas and the other two are short non-fiction works.

I have published almost all of my short stories as individual works which are available on Kindle.

You will find at least one of my videos running here. If you want to look me up on Youtube my channels are Steven Forester, Edification Party and Adult Short Stories.

Thanks and warm regards folks.

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page